Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Reiner Weste
Mutterweg 6b
34537 Bad Wildungen
Tel.: 05621 / 964410
Mobil: 0171 / 1173978
E-Mail: Weste@nordhessenpokal.net
2. Vorsitzender / Schriftführer
Lothar Brobach
Umbachsweg 40
34266 Niestetal
Tel.: 0561 / 523439
E-Mail: Brobach@nordhessenpokal.net
Schatzmeisterin
Brunhilde Weber
Hedwigstr. 6
34414 Warburg
Tel.: 05642 / 7566
Mobil: 0173 / 8217068
E-Mail: Bweber@nordhessenpokal.net
Spartenleiter Slalom
Karl-Heinz Feldmann
Am Gemeinschaftshaus 9
34582 Borken/ Hessen
Tel. 05682 / 6624
E-Mail: Feldmann@nordhessenpokal.net
Spartenleiter Rallye
Lothar Weber
Hedwigstr. 6
34414 Warburg
Tel.: 05642 / 7566
Mobil: 0173 / 7613166
E-Mail: Lweber@nordhessenpokal.net
Spartenleiter Oldtimer
Horst Diemer
Heinrich-Heine-Straße 9
34260 Kaufungen
Tel: 05605 / 70527
Mobil: 01577 / 8882381
E-Mail: Diemer@nordhessenpokal.net
Spartenleiter Ori
Zur Zeit unbesetzt.
Wird kommisarisch von
Lothar Weber (Spartenleiter Rallye) geführt